0a35657669 · ops: comment fix (Angie) · Updated 2026-10-11 22:48:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?