30919ee768 · Extra-device packs (SoloBot pack mode pricing, prorated), free unfreeze, frozen state; PWA offers unfreeze / devices / renewal on open from Happ · Updated 2026-10-04 02:26:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?