0424d2b4ab · Hephaestus: a Forgejo Actions runner for the silentmode organisation · Updated 2026-10-04 23:59:40 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?