204ccc26b7 · Pithos 0.3.26: Telegram and WhatsApp shares in Theseus's own apps, brand icons, no Full page button · Updated 2026-10-07 23:45:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?