890af362b8 · sites: Ubuntu everywhere; opaque bottom rail on mobile · Updated 2026-09-22 17:47:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?