b3f66912b8 · vpn 0.1.2 → 0.1.3: subscription import + landing page mockup · Updated 2026-09-22 18:59:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?