c0436e0190 · chore(theseus): 0.3.55 — a dead stdout pipe no longer kills the browser · Updated 2026-09-22 22:00:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?